Accommodation

Photo Gallery

Member establishments featured in this gallery have contributed R750 each to the 2015/2016 Southbroom Caddy League fund. Sincere thanks.

Accommodation Options

sc_mapSouthbroom and the surrounding coastal villages boast fine holiday cottage, bed & breakfast, guest lodge and country hotel accommodation.

Club member establishments include:

Accommodation agents

Beachcomber: www.beachcomberprops.co.za

Cathy Halliday: www.cathyhallidayproperties.co.za

Realty 1: www.southbroomestateagency.co.za

Southbroom Elite: www.southbroomelite.co.za

Bed & Breakfast, Guest Lodges & Country Hotels

Southbroom

Alan’s Rest: www.alansrest.co.za

Albatross: www.albatrossguesthouse.co.za

Blue Horizon B&B: www.bluehorizonsouthbroom.co.za

Coral Tree Colony: www.thecoraltree.com

Ebenezer Palms: www.ebenezerpalms.co.za

Fig Tree Loft: www.figtreelodge.co.za

Golf House: www.golfhouse.co.za

Quarterdeck Guest House: qdeck@dhsystems.co.za

Southbroom Golf Holiday: www.southbroomgolfholiday.com

Southbroom Travellers Lodge (Boutique Backpackers)

Ramsgate

Beachcomber Bay: www.beachcomberbay.co.za

Marina Beach

Living by the Sea: www.southcoastproperty.co.za/accomroz011.htm

Margate

Treetops Lodge: www.treetopslodge.co.za (R225 to R450 per person)

Munster

Ocean Grove: www.oceangrove.co.za

Holiday cottages, townhouses & flats

Southbroom

Butterfly Glen: www.butterflyglen.co.za

Milkwood: www.flipkey.com/southbroom-condo-rentals/p312842/

19th Hole Lodge: www.19thholelodge.com

Number 11 at the 10th: www.southbroomguesthouse.co.za

Seadune: www.seadunesb.com

Sea Village townhouse: barretts@icon.co.za

Southbroom Golf VIlla: www.southbroomgolfvilla.ch/

Twenty-five Southbroom: www.25southbroom.com

Walala Wasala: sbmprop@vodamail.co.za

Margate

Villa Siesta: www.zestholidays.co.za

Uvongo

Driftsands: www.driftsandsuvongo.co.za