Accommodation

Photo Gallery

Member establishments featured in this gallery have contributed R750 each to the Southbroom Caddy League fund. Sincere thanks.

Accommodation Options

sc_mapSouthbroom and the surrounding coastal villages boast fine holiday cottage, bed & breakfast, guest lodge and country hotel accommodation. Club member establishments include:

Accommodation agents

Beachcomber: www.beachcomberprops.co.za
Cathy Halliday: www.cathyhallidayproperties.co.za
Realty 1: www.southbroomestateagency.co.za
Southbroom Elite: www.southbroomelite.co.za

Bed & Breakfast, Guest Lodges & Country Hotels

Southbroom

27 Umkobi Lodge: www.airbnb.com
Albatross: www.albatrossguesthouse.co.za
Blue Horizon B&B: www.bluehorizonsouthbroom.co.za
Coral Tree Colony: www.thecoraltree.com
Ebenezer Palms: www.ebenezerpalms.co.za
Fig Tree Loft: www.figtreelodge.co.za
Golf House: www.golfhouse.co.za
Laughing Gheko Lodge: www.laughinggekolodge.co.za
Quarterdeck Guest House: Email them at qdeck@dhsystems.co.za
Southbroom Golf Holiday: www.southbroomgolfholiday.com
Southbroom Travellers Lodge (Boutique Backpackers)
Sunbirds BnB: www.sunbirds.co.za
Ramsgate Beachcomber Bay: www.beachcomberbay.co.za

Marina Beach

Living by the Sea: www.southcoastproperty.co.za/accomroz011.htm

Margate

Treetops Lodge: www.treetopslodge.co.za

Munster

Ocean Grove: www.oceangrove.co.za

Holiday cottages, townhouses & flats

Southbroom

Buccaneer Bay Beach House: www.buccaneerbaysa.com
Butterfly Glen: www.butterflyglen.co.za
Ivanhoe: https://heartofafrica.wixsite.com/ivanhoe
Milkwood: www.flipkey.com/southbroom-condo-rentals/p312842/
Number 11 at the 10th: www.southbroomguesthouse.co.za  
Sef Catering Accomodation: Email them at decostyle.info@gmail.com
Seadune: www.seadunesb.com
Sea Village townhouse: Email Them at barrets@icon.co.za
Southbroom Golf VIlla: www.southbroomgolfvilla.ch/
Southbroom Avenue 629: Email them at vickyduggan@gmail.com
The Golf Chalet: The Golf Chalet
The Upper Deck- Lower Milkwood: www.SouthbroomHolidayHouse.com
Twenty-five Southbroom: www.25southbroom.com
Walala Wasala: Email Them at sbmprop@vodamail.co.za

Margate

Villa Siesta: www.zestholidays.co.za

Uvongo

Driftsands: www.driftsandsuvongo.co.za